Back to Top

Events

This year's CIVITAS Forum Conference will take place from 19-21 September in Umeå, Sweden. The 16th edition of Europe's premier sustainable mobility event will bring together the CIVITAS...
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 14:00 to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 14:00
A series of technical visits are taking place as part of a CIVITAS DESTINATIONS visit to China in June this year. All six DESTINATIONS cities will be able to witness the innovative sustainable...
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:45
Mobility as a Service (MaaS) has been marketed as a new transport concept that may change or disrupt current models of transport provision, particularly in urban areas. The concept of MaaS claims to...
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, September 21, 2018 - 17:00
This year's ITS World Congress is taking place in Copenhagen, Denmark, from 17-21 September 2018. ERTICO ITS Europe organises either an ITS World Congress or an ITS European Congress every year...
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 17:00
We want to invite you to this year’s European Cycling Summit, taking place from September 24th to 26th in Salzburg. This year's event is being held under the motto “Cycling culture moves” and will...
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, October 19, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Portuguese cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: Communication and stakeholder involvement in the new SUMP - measures Monitoring and...
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, November 16, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Bulgarian cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: General introduction to SUMP / How does SUMP mesh with statutory land use plans Communication and...
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, November 23, 2018 - 18:45
The 2018 Annual Polis Conference 'Innovation in transport for sustainable cities and regions' will take place on 22 and 23 November in Manchester United Old Trafford Stadium, Manchester, United...

Events Calendar

Jun 2018

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30